My voice

Blogging has always been a fascination of mine, I’ve wanted to try it for some time and have just not gotten around to it till now. So I’m creating this blog 🙂 I’m not yet sure what I will write about, or how often i will write, but I’m going out on a limb here and trying…
I’ve read blogs before, and I enjoy reading through a person’s thoughts and being able to distinguish between all the writer’s ‘voices‘ that I feel like I hear when I read their blog, so I guess you could say this is how I want to find my ‘voice.’
Again, I don’t know what I’ll be writing about, but I will post something when I get inspired. I hope you join me in my journey to find my writing voice 🙂

airy

One thought on “My voice

Leave a Reply

