Archer series: why Archer

Archer, is the nickname I have chosen for the guy that I like, to be called on here. If you were wondering readers now, not only is he the guy that I like, but we have now been dating each other for… wait for it, a month and almost three weeks 😀

I enjoy my time so much with my archer, seeing him just charges my happiness right back up 🙂

So now, the explanation of “archer.” his birthday classifies him as a Sagittarius in the zodiac signs, and the Sagittarius is the sign of the archer. So yeah, his name will be archer, for that reason.

airy

Leave a Reply

