my thoughts

When it comes to my thoughts, I like to be heard. I think back, and believe that that was one of the main reasons why I decided to start blogging. It made me happy knowing that my thoughts, as inconsequential as they may be, could be heard. It’s not like I have any ground breaking discoveries or ideas to constantly share. Although, I do feel like I have opinions, and experiences, that are interesting and that matter. So, I thought “well, people solely go to blogging websites to read about topics that relate to them, or interest them. It’s a place to share, and discuss, your thoughts.” If you ask me, I think that’s pretty dang cool. It’s an easy way of self expression, and a good outlet to find open ears… or minds that is, to share your thoughts with. That’s why, readers, I feel very happy each time I see that another one of you is following me. It makes me happy to see that some people are interested in listening further to what I have to say. 

Leave a Reply

