The goal of this blog

If I were a reader of this blog, by now I would be very confused, or curious, as to what the point of it actually is. What is this goal of it? I’m not here to answer that, because I’m not really sure myself. I started it with no particular subject basis in mind; I started it with the idea to write down my thoughts. If you do wish to see me write about a particular subject though, please let me know. I would be happy to give you my point of view (if it matters to you). For now though, I will write my thoughts, and ideas. I’ll try to gauge what you all find more interesting, by seeing the responses I get, but my posts may come out in a ramble of topics for a while. I guess I will answer the question above though. There are two main things I can think of, wait, make that three:
1) to share my thoughts (as I’ve said multiple times)
2) to maybe share an opinion with you, that you thought you only felt
3) to find the purpose of this blog
So I guess those are the goals. If you have any comments, questions, or suggestions, about what I write, please do speak up 🙂 I’d be interested to read what you think about the blog.

One thought on “The goal of this blog

Leave a Reply

