Old/new posts

So it has come to my knowledge that I am very flighty and indecisive person. I could be saying one thing one day, and then turn around and change my mind the next. This bugs me, because it’s not like I’m a very unstable person. It’s just that when it comes to relationships I can make very emotional decisions in the blink of an eye. The decisions aren’t necessarily bad, but they make me think… “Should I really post how I feel about someone, on my blog? When who knows how I’ll feel just days later??”

I don’t know if you all like me doing that (posting about boys), but if you do enjoy reading about it, right now you might be thinking “Oh no, please do, we don’t mind hearing your interest in someone jumping to another each day! :P”

Well it’s not exactly that I’m thinking I’ll altogether stop writing about guys in my life, it’s just that I don’t want it to seem like I’m one of those people who can’t stay in a relationship. I also don’t want to seem like somebody who is naive. I just tend to fall fast and make my decisions based on my gut; which has been wrong. But I needed to learn that for myself, so now I know to make my gut wait a little longer before telling me what to do. I guess what I’m saying now is that.. the archer and I broke up. Yes, we had our fun, but now I’m moving on to other things (which I will mention in my next post).

Leave a Reply

