Songs and the seasons

When I listen to love songs, in my head, I imagine people (or me 😉 ) acting out those feelings. Usually, the default whether I imagine the scene in, is Fall and Winter. So I’m looking forward to Fall, and the walks that are now comfortable to go on because the weather permits it. I look to experiencing new feelings with the guy that I choose too go after.  I also look forward to creating new memories. Later in the season, if I get feelings that in my opinion go along with songs, I’ll post them, and will explain why. 

Leave a Reply

