Languages

Just so that all of you know, I am currently learning Spanish in school again. In grade school, when I went to a quote on quote, ‘real’ school, it was a dual language school. They taught us a little bit of Spanish there, but I only retained the translation of the names of a few colors… Now though, I’m hoping to learn a lot more. In the past, in school, my mom has introduced a few languages. I know a bit of french (not enough for good conversations though), and danish. We went back and forth between Danish and french, and now we are doing Spanish. My mom is also hoping to have us alternate days, where we do three days of Spanish a week, and two days of danish. Needless to say, my brain will probably be in shambles. But that’s cool, I look forward to hopefully getting better at them, even if it means hurting my brain a bit. 

Leave a Reply

