A strange dream of mine

A few weeks ago, I had an odd dream. Before me were three choices. Only two of the guys were good in my opinion though. So, I went with the one I found the most attractive of the two. By the end of the day, in my dream, the guy and I were talking. It seemed as the conversation progressed, he got more cuddly. In the end, he kissed me, and we started making out. Usually, I only kiss people that I’d date. I like the people that I date to be good kissers as well; he wasn’t though. So thankfully, this was a dream. His tongue was like a short chunky lizards tongue, and it has the texture of a cheeto… 

Leave a Reply

