at a loss for words

So right now I’m at a loss. I don’t know what to write. I know I’ve said this so many times, but it seems like it’s been a while since I’ve written anything. Lately my life has been confusing me. I’m always seeming to make a muck of what seems to be an easy choice. So I’ve added an extra element of difficulty in my brains mind maze. 

So I have a question for all of you. Do you think you should spend time in a relationship with someone even though you don’t really have much to talk about? But you’re like addicted to just being in their arms. Do you think that the adoration can be paired with an even better conversationalist? Or do you think that people who can make you happy just by being there don’t come around very often? 

Leave a Reply

