catching up

So I don’t know where I left you all last on the whole archer story, he and I are no longer seeing each other. He says he wants us to remain friends though, so we’ll see how that goes. 

Onto new things. So now it is November, the mark that NaNoWriMo is back!! ya, I can’t wait to write all 50,000 or those words (and I really don’t know if I imply sarcasm for that or not). So far, I’ve figured out the names of some characters for my book… the title (it could change though), and the genre is like a romantic drama teen fiction type of story. 

I’m also quite distracted as I am now looking for other prospects. It’s not that I am incapable of being single, I just am looking for someone to flirt with, because I find that very enjoyable for some reason… 

Anyways, what’s going on with me: I’m searching. For inspiration, chemistry, and happiness. Those pertain to both of the subjects mentioned above. 

Leave a Reply

