The first of many ;)

So, throughout this month I will try to touch base, and keep you all updated fairly frequently. I’m hoping daily, but I’ve promised that in the past and we all see how that goes. The reason this month will be so concentrated is because I’m also taking on the task of conquering another novel November by writing 50,000 words. Last year (I don’t know if I have told you all this), I did succeed in meeting that large request, but I never finished the novel. It’s still tucked away somewhere in my documents on my lap top, but oh well, it’s a project for another month. This month, I’m starting anew; a clean slate (it’s stated in the rules that you have to think of all ideas, characters, plots, etc, in the moth of November). So, that is what I have been up to these last few November days. I’ve gotten a base idea written, and a short outline for about the first third of the book, wish me luck! šŸ˜›

Leave a Reply

