So today I haven’t posted, and I had told you all that I would try to blog as often as I could. So, here’s my attempt at a post today (well more like tonight). This post is on drowsiness. I don’t know if it’s the fact that I stayed up late the other day, or if it’s just something about today, but I have had a hard time staying awake. I’ve just been dragging all day. It all started when I slept past my alarm (which I’m pretty sure didn’t go off), and then it continued throughout the day. The next account was in my exercise class I took. During the class, I was unconsciously going through the motions while zoning out. It was like my mind and my body had disconnected for a brief moment. Then, all throughout school I was tired. The drowsiness still hasn’t left me, however, I still managed to sit through a high school football game and be rather awake. That awake feeling didn’t last very long, though. After the game I came back home and was laying on my bed, I didn’t fall asleep, but I was very exhausted even though I didn’t really do much. Anyways, I’m going to go to bed. I will try to write sometime soon again.

Leave a Reply

