Difficult locks and porcupine legs

So I decided that I should tell you all about my lovely shower experience earlier (sarcasm intended). I was in the shower stall at my gym, and I was attempting to shave my legs. Because even in the winter time when my legs don’t show, I can still feel them, so I shave fairly often. I went to shave my legs and after working on one calf, I felt it, and the shaver had barely gotten any work done. So, here I was in frustration because I could feel the porcupine-like goose bumps that my legs were overcome with, and I had to settle on waiting for tomorrow morning. Another difficulty was having to get my lock cut. My padlock was pretty good up until today where it decided to jam up, so we had to get someone to come in a use some big clippers to open it up. Meanwhile I was standing in a towel with all of my shower shampoo crap in my hands. Luckily it didn’t take to long though. But yeah, so that’s what happened in the locker room today.

Leave a Reply

