A topic a day keeps writer’s block away

Hey readers. So I have been doing some thinking over the past few days, and I’ve decided I’m going to try to post at least three times a week,as well as write the rest of the story I have started on Wattpad (and have sadly neglected). The title of this post is cheesy, but it’s to give you a preview of what I’m going to be attempting to do. I will either write a story (on Wattpad), or my take on the certain prompt I read each day of the week (on here under writing), save maybe one day.

Ps. Writing in the dark is hard, maybe I should look for the USB keyboard light I have somewhere.

Leave a Reply

